Robot on energy

1 Jun

I like distribution boxes. Don’t ask me for the reason of it. I’m not sure I have one. Maybe it’s just because they always look a little wasted – a little and harmless place of destruction in this neat and perfect city.

This was my very first tour with my new Pentax k-r (my very first SLR – wohoo!). I don’t quite understand the whole thing, but I’m learning and looking forward to many many great stuff I’m going to do in future! Stay tuned!

3 Responses to “Robot on energy”

  1. Li 25. June 2012 at 15:19 #

    Distribution boxes are the communicators of the city. If you want to what a city is all about they’ll tell you!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. More energy « colin. the happy robot - 8. September 2012

    […] reader, you might remember that I like distribution boxes. Last week I took another stroll through my neighbourhood and took some more energy […]

Tell me something

