So damn beautiful.

26 Sep

I’m a very lucky person. I can travel to my favourite place for work. And it’s not New York or California or Tokyo or whatever exotic place (from a German point of view). It’s Norway.

The last four days I spent in Stavanger. I’ve already been there last year, but I still found so many beautiful things to take a picture of. So the next days you can find my little Stavanger series here.

I hope you enjoy part 1.

Photo of some berries in Stavanger Norway.

A wheel in Stavanger Norway.

A industry oil playground in Stavanger Norway.

A photo of some flowers in Stavanger Norway and their shadows.

Coming soon: Stavanger at night.

Photos© Colin. the happy robot

One Response to “So damn beautiful.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. So not Norway | colin. the happy robot - 11. November 2013

    […] Letztes Jahr habe ich euch ja noch erzählt, dass ich so glücklich bin, dass ich geschäftlich so oft in das schönste Land der Welt reisen darf: Norwegen. Dieses Jahr wollten die Norweger (verständlicherweise) allerdings auch mal etwas anderes sehen und daher haben wir uns in Marbella/Spanien getroffen. Ich habe in der kurzen Zeit nicht viel gesehen (ich war ja immerhin zum Arbeiten da), aber mir ist Norwegen immer noch sehr viel lieber. Auch wenn das kaum jemand verstehen kann. Das Traurige ist doch, dass überall im Süden, wo ein bisschen Strand ist, reihenweise Hotel-Betonblöcke hingebaut werden. Und Sonne und Strand sind mir – ehrlich gesagt – ein bisschen zu wenig, um mich zu reizen. Dennoch habe ich ein paar schöne Bilder gemacht. […]

Tell me something

