Madhouse Munich

2 Oct

Once a year, there is a party taking place in Munich that converts our nice city into a madhouse, with millions of beer tourists who vomit into our streets and subways. I hate the Oktoberfest!

But still, you can’t avoid it. Ever year (at least for the past three years) I go there at least once and take photos of the chairoplane.

This is what I shot this year:

The Chairoplane in Oktoberfest Munich 2012.

A really high chairoplane on Oktoberfest 2012 in Munich.

Photo of a carroussel on Oktoberfest Munich 2012

Photo of Oktoberfest 2012 from Bavaria in Munich.

Photos© Colin. the happy robot

3 Responses to “Madhouse Munich”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. All I wanna do is live in ectacsy | colin. the happy robot - 24. September 2013

    […] Nostalgic? That was Oktoberfest 2012. […]

  2. I know what’s best for me, I can’t help it, it’s a hopeless itch | colin. the happy robot - 25. September 2013

    […] Same procedure every year: Oktoberfest 2012. […]

  3. I just wanna feel purple, yellow, red and blue | colin. the happy robot - 26. September 2013

    […] Wanna see what it looked like last year? Here are my pictures of Oktoberfest 2012. Did I improve my … […]

Tell me something

