Where all the animals live

2 Jul

Still trying not to become a nature photographer but animals are sooo cute!

We were at  wildlife park Poing on Sunday. Took a lot of photos of deers and goats and bears and ducks and all these German animals. I did my best to reduce the edited pictures on some I really like and not everything something cute is on. 😉
Hopefully I will soon have more chances to shoot pictures I’m really interested in…

BTW, as you can see, my website has a new style. How do you like it?

Deer in Wildpark Poing Bayern

Free and imprisoned doves in Bavaria

Funny goat in Wildpark Poing

Cute deer in Wildpark Poing Bavaria Germany

Photo: © Colin. the happy robot

Tell me something

