The lock of love

27 Jul

Be honest, people! Does anyone really like these love locks that appear on bridges everywhere?

I’m a totally unromantic girl. I really do not need to see my love eternalized somewhere (I’m not even interested in getting married). So I would never put down our names on a lock and hang it next to one million others on a bridge. Still, as a photographer I liked this bridge in Lüneburg that was laced with locks.
Heart locks on a bridge in Lüneburg Germany Locks on a bridge in Lüneburg GermanyRemember, I once told you that every good tourist has to make pictures of the birds. 😉 Since I kind of started to be an animal photographer, I couldn’t resist to take some pics of this duck. Actually I do like this one. What do you think?
Diving duck in Lüneburg Germany

One Response to “The lock of love”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Freak show Hamburg | colin. the happy robot - 28. July 2013

    […] « […]

Tell me something

