colin and Lari are dancing to

29 Aug

Letztens war ich im Netzer & Overrath in München und da lief dieser Song aus dem Trailer von Warm Bodies (tolles Buch, netter Film).

Dass es sich dabei um die Black Keys handelt, war mir schon irgendwie klar, aber ich wollte Shazam mal ausprobieren. “Lonely Boy” von der “El Camino”. Notiert. Weil ich mir ja auch nun Star Trek – Into Darkness vorbestellen wollte musste, kam die Platte gleich mit in die Bestellung. Und hier ist es jetzt als Lied der Woche. Habt Spaß und tanzt.

The other day I was in this bar here in Munich and there was this song from the Warm Bodies (great book, nice movie) trailer playing.

For sure it was by The Black Keys, but I wanted to try out Shazam. “Lonely Boy” from “El Camino”. Noted. Since I also wanted needed to pre-order Star Trek – Into Darkness, I bought this record as well. And now it’s my song of the week. Have fun and dance.

One Response to “colin and Lari are dancing to”

  1. Regina Leah 29. August 2013 at 17:01 #

    Hallo Larissa, über deinen Kommentar habe ich mich super gefreut. Dankeschön! 🙂

Tell me something

