Everything is golden

13 Sep

Es ist wieder Zeit für Luzias “Beauty Is Where You Find It”.

Diese Woche geht es um Goldschätze. Das kann ja prinzipiell alles bedeuten. Ich nehme es einfach mal wörtlich. Gold. Mag ich grundsätzlich. Jedenfalls mag ich kein Silber. Da muss es doch was Goldenes in meiner Wohnung geben …

It’s time again for Luzia’s “Beauty Is Where You Find It”.

The theme of the week is golden treasures. Can mean everything. I take it literally. Gold. I like gold. At least I don’t like silver. So there must be something golden in my apartment …

Still life of some oranges in an etagere by Colin the happy robot

Meine alte Etagere, die ich meiner Mama geklaut habe. (Foto: Archiv)

My old étagère I stole from my mother. (Foto: Archive)

Here is my small collection of earrings in an old frame.

Goldener Bilderrahmen, der als Aufbewahrung für Ohrringe dient. Oder vielmehr als Deko, weil eigentlich trage ich gar keine Ohrringe. (Foto: Archiv)

Golden frame I use to organize my earrings. Or I rather use as decoration since I hardly ever wear earrings. (Foto: Archive)

Love, Larissa

One Response to “Everything is golden”

  1. aquariosa 13. September 2013 at 16:52 #

    Sehr interesant! 🙂

Tell me something

