colin and Lari are dancing to #13

14 Nov
O je, meine Liste der Lieblingslieder ist ein wenig sexistisch. Nur eine einzige Frau! Dafür hat sie die Ehre, mein 100. Post zu sein!

Heute also der weibliche Anteil in meiner Liste der Lieblingslieder: die unglaubliche Laura Marling. “Devil’s Spoke” war das allererste Lied, das ich von ihr gehört habe und es ist immer noch mein Lieblingslied. Es ist einfach nur großartig. Ein guter Platz 7.

My oh my, my list of my favourite songs is a little bit sexistic. Only one woman! On the other hand she has the honour to be my 100th post!

So today is the female day of the list with my favourite songs: the incredible Laura Marling. “Devil’s Spoke” was the first song I’ve ever heard of her and it’s still my favourite. It’s just gorgeous. A great #7.

And what’s your top 10?

Tell me something

