2013 in numbers

2 Jan

Auch wenn ich geistig immer noch im Oktober hänge: 2013 ist vorbei, 2014 ist jetzt da. Zeit, einen Schlussstrich zu ziehen! Hier ist meine Jahresbilanz!

Although I’m still thinking it’s October: 2013 is over, 2014 is here. Time for a summary! Here are my top lists of the year!

Cinema

Ich war dieses Jahr fünfzehnmal im Kino. Bis auf Iron Man 3 haben mir eigentlich alle Filme ganz gut gefallen, daher ist es schwer, eine Top 3 zu erstellen. Hier ein Versuch:

I was in cinema 15 times this year. Apart from Iron Man 3 I liked all movies, so it’s hard to decide for a top 3. This is a try:

1. Star Trek: Into Darkness (Simon Pegg + Benedict Cumberbatch! )

2. Inside Llewyn Davis

3. The World’s End

Was für dein Lieblingsfilme dieses Jahr?

Which were your favourite movies this year?

Music

Ich habe diese Jahr gerade mal sieben CDs gekauft. Ich war wohl etwas musikfaul. Daher ist es einfach, meine drei Favoriten zu bestimmen:

I bought only 7 CDs this year. I was kind of music lazy this year. So it’s easy to decide for my three favourites:

1. Queens of the Stone Age: … like clockwork

2. Portugal. the man: Evil friends

3. Denison Witmer: Denison Witmer

Was ist deine Lieblings-CD?

What’s your favourite record?

Außerdem war ich auf acht zehn Konzerten (man vergisst so schnell …). Friska Viljor waren lahm, aber sonst waren alle ziemlich gut.

I was also on eight ten concerts (I forgot them too fast). Friska Viljor had been disappointing but the rest was pretty good.

1. Kaizers Orchestra (always!!)

2. Eläkeläiset

3. Frank Turner

Auf welchen Konzerten warst du?

Which concerts have you seen?

Photos

Beim Durchsehen merke ich, dass mir meine Fotos dieses Jahr besser gefallen, als ich eigentlich gedacht habe. Das ist doch auch mal eine positive Überraschung. Was sind also meine drei Lieblingsbilder? Vielleicht diese?

While checking my pictures I recognized that I have been more satisfied with them as I thought. That’s a nice surprise, isn’t it? So which are my three favourite pictures? Maybe these?

1.

Sofa, Dresden, Neustadt

2.

doll, München, Schaufensterpuppe

3.

Free and imprisoned doves in Bavaria

Was meinst du?

What do you think?
Tell me something

