colin and Lari are dancing to #23

31 Jan

Ich bin ja sehr kritisch, was “Mädchenmusik” angeht. Da bin ich sehr streng mit meinem Geschlecht. Wen ich mag: Emilíana Torrini.

Kennt ihr Emilíanas Album “Me and Armini”? Das ist wirklich klasse. Ich liebe ihren isländischen Akzent. Deswegen gibt es heute den Titeltrack für euch!

I’m very critical when it comes to “girls music”. I’m very strict with my own gender. A girl I like: Emilíana Torrini.
Do you know Emilíana’s record “Me and Armini”? That’s really great. I love her Icelandic accent. That’s why I have the title track for you today!
Tell me something

