White.

6 Feb

Es ist endlich mal wieder an der Zeit, um bei Nics “Beauty Is Where You Find It” mitzumachen. Thema heute: Weiß.

Die “Farbe” Weiß steht für mich für: das Nichts, Leere, Krankheit und Tod. Nicht also unbedingt etwas, womit ich viel anfangen kann. Deswegen ist mir das Thema auch recht schwer gefallen. Draußen ist es eher grau als weiß,  und hier drinnen ist das einzig Weiße die Wände … Wände … Wände … weiß wie die Wand … Hey, das ist meine Idee!

It’s time again to take part in Nic’s “Beauty Is Where You Find It”. Motto today: White.
For me the “colour” white stands for: nothingness, emptiness, illness and death. It’s not quite a “colour” I’m really into. So it was quite hard for me to find a photo idea. Outside it’s more grey than white and here in my apartment there is hardly anything white except for the walls … walls … walls … in Germany we say “you’re white as a wall” if someone is really pale. So that’s an idea!

White, Weiß wie die Wand, BIWYFI

PS: Kann mir jemand helfen, wie ich die scharfen Kanten zwischen den Ebenenmasken vermeide?

PS: Can someone tell me how I can avoid those hard edges between the layer masks?
2 Responses to “White.”

  1. Birgitt 6. February 2014 at 23:34 #

    …tolle Idee und Umsetzung…gefällt mir,

    LG Birgitt

Tell me something

